Portugal national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Carnival
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Wed 25 Apr 2029
Liberty Day
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Thu 31 May 2029
Corpus Christi
Sun 10 Jun 2029
Portugal Day
Wed 15 Aug 2029
Assumption of Mary
Fri 05 Oct 2029
Republic Day
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Sat 01 Dec 2029
Independence Day
Sat 08 Dec 2029
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day