Portugal national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
Tue 09 Feb 2027
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Sun 28 Mar 2027
Sun 25 Apr 2027
Sat 01 May 2027
Thu 27 May 2027
Thu 10 Jun 2027
Sun 15 Aug 2027
Tue 05 Oct 2027
Mon 01 Nov 2027
Wed 01 Dec 2027
Wed 08 Dec 2027
Sat 25 Dec 2027