Portugal national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Tue 09 Feb 2027
Carnival
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Sun 28 Mar 2027
Easter Sunday
Sun 25 Apr 2027
Liberty Day
Sat 01 May 2027
Labour Day
Thu 27 May 2027
Corpus Christi
Thu 10 Jun 2027
Portugal Day
Sun 15 Aug 2027
Assumption of Mary
Tue 05 Oct 2027
Republic Day
Mon 01 Nov 2027
All Saints' Day
Wed 01 Dec 2027
Independence Day
Wed 08 Dec 2027
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day