Portugal national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Carnival
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Fri 25 Apr 2025
Liberty Day
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Tue 10 Jun 2025
Portugal Day
Thu 19 Jun 2025
Corpus Christi
Fri 15 Aug 2025
Assumption of Mary
Sun 05 Oct 2025
Republic Day
Sat 01 Nov 2025
All Saints' Day
Mon 01 Dec 2025
Independence Day
Mon 08 Dec 2025
Immaculate Conception
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day