Portugal national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2024
Carnival
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Thu 25 Apr 2024
Liberty Day
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Thu 30 May 2024
Corpus Christi
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Portugal Day
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Republic Day
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Independence Day
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day