Portugal national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Carnival
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Tue 25 Apr 2023
Liberty Day
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Sat 10 Jun 2023
Portugal Day
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary
Thu 05 Oct 2023
Republic Day
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Fri 01 Dec 2023
Independence Day
Fri 08 Dec 2023
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day