Portugal national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sun 04 Apr 2021
Easter Sunday
Sun 25 Apr 2021
Liberty Day
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Thu 03 Jun 2021
Corpus Christi
Thu 10 Jun 2021
Portugal Day
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Assumption of Mary
Tue 05 Oct 2021
Republic Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saints' Day
Wed 01 Dec 2021
Independence Day
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day