Portugal national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Carnival
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Easter Sunday
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Liberty Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Thu 31 May 2018
Corpus Christi
Sun 10 Jun 2018
Portugal Day
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Assumption of Mary
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Republic Day
Thu 01 Nov 2018
All Saints' Day
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Independence Day
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day