Portugal national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Portugal in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Portugal . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Tue 28 Feb 2017
Carnival
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Easter Sunday
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Liberty Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Portugal Day
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Corpus Christi
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Assumption of Mary
Thu 05 Oct 2017
Republic Day
Wed 01 Nov 2017
All Saints' Day
Fri 01 Dec 2017
Independence Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day