Poland upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Poland. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Poland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
State Holiday
Wed 03 May 2023
Constitution Day
Sun 28 May 2023
Pentecost
Thu 08 Jun 2023
Corpus Christi
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Sat 11 Nov 2023
Independence Day