Poland national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Poland in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Poland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Sun 19 May 2024
Pentecost
Thu 30 May 2024
Corpus Christi
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Second Day of Christmas