Poland national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Poland in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Poland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Independence Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas