Poland national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Poland in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Poland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Epiphany
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Pentecost
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Corpus Christi
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Assumption of Mary
Wed 01 Nov 2017
All Saints' Day
Sat 11 Nov 2017
Independence Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Second Day of Christmas