Poland national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Poland in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Poland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2016
Epiphany
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Easter Sunday
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Sun 15 May 2016
Pentecost
Thu 26 May 2016
Corpus Christi
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Assumption of Mary
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Fri 11 Nov 2016
Independence Day
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Second Day of Christmas