Philippines national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Sun 03 Feb 2030
Chinese New Year
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 25 Feb 2030
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Tue 09 Apr 2030
Day of Valor
Sun 14 Apr 2030
Eid al-Adha
Thu 18 Apr 2030
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2030
Black Saturday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labor Day
Wed 12 Jun 2030
Independence Day
Wed 21 Aug 2030
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 26 Aug 2030
National Heroes' Day
Fri 01 Nov 2030
All Saints' Day
Sat 02 Nov 2030
All Souls' Day
Sat 30 Nov 2030
Bonifacio Day
Sun 08 Dec 2030
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Tue 24 Dec 2030
Christmas Eve
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day
Mon 30 Dec 2030
Rizal Day
Tue 31 Dec 2030
New Year's Eve