Philippines national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Chinese New Year
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 25 Feb 2029
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Thu 29 Mar 2029
Maundy Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2029
Black Saturday
Mon 09 Apr 2029
Day of Valor
Mon 23 Apr 2029
Eid al-Adha
Tue 01 May 2029
Labor Day
Tue 12 Jun 2029
Independence Day
Tue 21 Aug 2029
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 27 Aug 2029
National Heroes' Day
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Fri 02 Nov 2029
All Souls' Day
Fri 30 Nov 2029
Bonifacio Day
Sat 08 Dec 2029
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Sun 30 Dec 2029
Rizal Day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
New Year's Eve