Philippines national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Fri 12 Feb 2021
Chinese New Year
Thu 25 Feb 2021
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Thu 01 Apr 2021
Maundy Thursday
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Black Saturday
Fri 09 Apr 2021
Day of Valor
Sat 01 May 2021
Labor Day
Thu 13 May 2021
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Independence Day
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Eid al-Adha
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 30 Aug 2021
National Heroes' Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saints' Day
Tue 02 Nov 2021
All Souls' Day
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Bonifacio Day
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Eve
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Thu 30 Dec 2021
Rizal Day
Fri 31 Dec 2021
New Year's Eve