Philippines national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year
Sun 25 Feb 2018
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Maundy Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Black Saturday
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Day of Valor
Tue 01 May 2018
Labor Day
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Independence Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 27 Aug 2018
National Heroes' Day
Thu 01 Nov 2018
All Saints' Day
Fri 02 Nov 2018
All Souls' Day
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Bonifacio Day
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Mon 24 Dec 2018
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Rizal Day
Mon 31 Dec 2018
New Year's Eve