Philippines national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Feb 2016
Chinese New Year
Thu 25 Feb 2016
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Maundy Thursday
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sat 26 Mar 2016
Black Saturday
Sat 09 Apr 2016
Day of Valor
Sun 01 May 2016
Labor Day
Sun 12 Jun 2016
Independence Day
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 21 Aug 2016
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 29 Aug 2016
National Heroes' Day
Mon 12 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Wed 02 Nov 2016
All Souls' Day
Wed 30 Nov 2016
Bonifacio Day
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Christmas Eve
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Fri 30 Dec 2016
Rizal Day
Sat 31 Dec 2016
New Year's Eve