Philippines national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Thu 19 Feb 2015
Chinese New Year
Wed 25 Feb 2015
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Maundy Thursday
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Black Saturday
Thu 09 Apr 2015
Day of Valor
Fri 01 May 2015
Labor Day
Fri 12 Jun 2015
Independence Day
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 21 Aug 2015
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 31 Aug 2015
National Heroes' Day
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Eid al-Adha
Sun 01 Nov 2015
All Saints' Day
Mon 02 Nov 2015
All Souls' Day
Mon 30 Nov 2015
Bonifacio Day
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Wed 30 Dec 2015
Rizal Day
Thu 31 Dec 2015
New Year's Eve