Philippines national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Philippines in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Philippines . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Chinese New Year
Tue 25 Feb 2014
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Wed 09 Apr 2014
Day of Valor
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Sat 19 Apr 2014
Black Saturday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labor Day
Thu 12 Jun 2014
Independence Day
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 21 Aug 2014
Ninoy Aquino Day
Mon 25 Aug 2014
National Heroes' Day
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Eid al-Adha
Sat 01 Nov 2014
All Saints' Day
Sun 02 Nov 2014
All Souls' Day
Sun 30 Nov 2014
Bonifacio Day
Mon 08 Dec 2014
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wed 24 Dec 2014
Christmas Eve
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Tue 30 Dec 2014
Rizal Day
Wed 31 Dec 2014
New Year's Eve