Peru national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Peru in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Thu 10 Apr 2031
Holy Thursday
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2031
Workers' Day
Sun 29 Jun 2031
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Mon 28 Jul 2031
Independence Day
Tue 29 Jul 2031
Independence Day
Sat 30 Aug 2031
Santa Rosa de Lima
Wed 08 Oct 2031
Battle of Angamos
Sat 01 Nov 2031
All Saints' Day
Mon 08 Dec 2031
Immaculate Conception
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day