Peru national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Peru in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Thu 18 Apr 2030
Holy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2030
Workers' Day
Sat 29 Jun 2030
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 28 Jul 2030
Independence Day
Mon 29 Jul 2030
Independence Day
Fri 30 Aug 2030
Santa Rosa de Lima
Tue 08 Oct 2030
Battle of Angamos
Fri 01 Nov 2030
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2030
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day