Peru national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Peru in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Thu 13 Apr 2028
Holy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2028
Workers' Day
Thu 29 Jun 2028
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Fri 28 Jul 2028
Independence Day
Sat 29 Jul 2028
Independence Day
Wed 30 Aug 2028
Santa Rosa de Lima
Sun 08 Oct 2028
Battle of Angamos
Wed 01 Nov 2028
All Saints' Day
Fri 08 Dec 2028
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day