Peru national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Peru in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Thu 25 Mar 2027
Holy Thursday
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Sat 01 May 2027
Workers' Day
Tue 29 Jun 2027
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Wed 28 Jul 2027
Independence Day
Thu 29 Jul 2027
Independence Day
Mon 30 Aug 2027
Santa Rosa de Lima
Fri 08 Oct 2027
Battle of Angamos
Mon 01 Nov 2027
All Saints' Day
Wed 08 Dec 2027
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day