Peru national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Peru in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Apr 2026
Holy Thursday
Fri 03 Apr 2026
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2026
Workers' Day
Mon 29 Jun 2026
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Tue 28 Jul 2026
Independence Day
Wed 29 Jul 2026
Independence Day
Sun 30 Aug 2026
Santa Rosa de Lima
Thu 08 Oct 2026
Battle of Angamos
Sun 01 Nov 2026
All Saints' Day
Tue 08 Dec 2026
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day