Peru national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Peru in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Thu 28 Mar 2024
Holy Thursday
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2024
Workers' Day
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Mon 29 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Fri 30 Aug 2024
Santa Rosa de Lima
Tue 08 Oct 2024
Battle of Angamos
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day