Peru national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Peru in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 01 Apr 2021
Holy Thursday
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sat 01 May 2021
Workers' Day
Tue 29 Jun 2021
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Independence Day
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Independence Day
Mon 30 Aug 2021
Santa Rosa de Lima
Fri 08 Oct 2021
Battle of Angamos
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saints' Day
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day