Peru national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Peru in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Holy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2017
Workers' Day
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Fri 28 Jul 2017
Independence Day
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Independence Day
Wed 30 Aug 2017
Santa Rosa de Lima
Sun 08 Oct 2017
Battle of Angamos
Wed 01 Nov 2017
All Saints' Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day