Peru national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Peru in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Peru . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Holy Thursday
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2016
Workers' Day
Wed 29 Jun 2016
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Thu 28 Jul 2016
Independence Day
Fri 29 Jul 2016
Independence Day
Tue 30 Aug 2016
Santa Rosa de Lima
Sat 08 Oct 2016
Battle of Angamos
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day