Paraguay national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sat 01 Mar 2031
National Heroes' Day
Thu 10 Apr 2031
Maundy Thursday
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2031
Labor Day
Wed 14 May 2031
Paraguayan Independence Day
Thu 15 May 2031
Mother's Day
Thu 12 Jun 2031
Chaco Armistice Day
Fri 15 Aug 2031
Founding of Asunción
Mon 29 Sep 2031
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Mon 08 Dec 2031
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day