Paraguay national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Fri 01 Mar 2030
National Heroes' Day
Thu 18 Apr 2030
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labor Day
Tue 14 May 2030
Paraguayan Independence Day
Wed 15 May 2030
Mother's Day
Wed 12 Jun 2030
Chaco Armistice Day
Thu 15 Aug 2030
Founding of Asunción
Sun 29 Sep 2030
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Sun 08 Dec 2030
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day