Paraguay national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 28 Feb 2022
National Heroes' Day
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Maundy Thursday
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labor Day
Sat 14 May 2022
Paraguayan Independence Day
Sun 15 May 2022
Mother's Day
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Chaco Armistice Day
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Founding of Asunción
Mon 03 Oct 2022
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day