Paraguay national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Mon 01 Mar 2021
National Heroes' Day
Thu 01 Apr 2021
Maundy Thursday
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sat 01 May 2021
Labor Day
Fri 14 May 2021
Paraguayan Independence Day
Sat 15 May 2021
Mother's Day
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Chaco Armistice Day
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Founding of Asunción
Wed 29 Sep 2021
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day