Paraguay national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Sun 01 Mar 2020
National Heroes' Day
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Maundy Thursday
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2020
Labor Day
Thu 14 May 2020
Paraguayan Independence Day
Fri 15 May 2020
Mother's Day
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Chaco Armistice Day
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Founding of Asunción
Tue 29 Sep 2020
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Tue 08 Dec 2020
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day