Paraguay national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Fri 01 Mar 2019
National Heroes' Day
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labor Day
Tue 14 May 2019
Paraguayan Independence Day
Wed 15 May 2019
Mother's Day
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Chaco Armistice Day
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Founding of Asunción
Sun 29 Sep 2019
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day