Paraguay national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Wed 01 Mar 2017
National Heroes' Day
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Maundy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Mon 01 May 2017
Labor Day
Sun 14 May 2017
Paraguayan Independence Day
Mon 15 May 2017
Mother's Day
Mon 12 Jun 2017
Chaco Armistice Day
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Founding of Asunción
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day