Paraguay national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Sun 01 Mar 2015
National Heroes' Day
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Maundy Thursday
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labor Day
Thu 14 May 2015
Paraguayan Independence Day
Fri 15 May 2015
Mother's Day
Fri 12 Jun 2015
Chaco Armistice Day
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Founding of Asunción
Tue 29 Sep 2015
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day