Paraguay national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Paraguay in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Paraguay . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Sat 01 Mar 2014
National Heroes' Day
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labor Day
Wed 14 May 2014
Paraguayan Independence Day
Thu 15 May 2014
Mother's Day
Thu 12 Jun 2014
Chaco Armistice Day
Fri 15 Aug 2014
Founding of Asunción
Mon 29 Sep 2014
Boquerón Battle Victory Day
Mon 08 Dec 2014
Virgen de Ca’acupé
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day