Norway upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Norway. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Wed 17 May 2023
Constitution Day
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday