Norway national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Norway in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Thu 13 Apr 2028
Maundy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Sun 16 Apr 2028
Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2028
Workers' Day
Wed 17 May 2028
Constitution Day
Thu 25 May 2028
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 04 Jun 2028
Whit Sunday
Mon 05 Jun 2028
Whit Monday
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Second Day of Christmas