Norway national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Norway in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Thu 28 Mar 2024
Maundy Thursday
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Sun 31 Mar 2024
Easter Sunday
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2024
Workers' Day
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Fri 17 May 2024
Constitution Day
Sun 19 May 2024
Whit Sunday
Mon 20 May 2024
Whit Monday
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Second Day of Christmas