Norway national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Norway in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Easter Sunday
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Workers' Day
Fri 17 May 2019
Constitution Day
Thu 30 May 2019
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 09 Jun 2019
Whit Sunday
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Whit Monday
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Second Day of Christmas