Norway national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Norway in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Maundy Thursday
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
Workers' Day
Thu 14 May 2015
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 17 May 2015
Constitution Day
Sun 24 May 2015
Whit Sunday
Mon 25 May 2015
Whit Monday
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Second Day of Christmas