Norway national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Norway in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Norway . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Thu 17 Apr 2014
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
Workers' Day
Sat 17 May 2014
Constitution Day
Thu 29 May 2014
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 08 Jun 2014
Whit Sunday
Mon 09 Jun 2014
Whit Monday
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Second Day of Christmas