Northern Ireland national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Northern Ireland in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Northern Ireland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Mon 17 Mar 2025
St Patrick's Day
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Mon 05 May 2025
Early May bank holiday
Mon 26 May 2025
Spring Bank Holiday
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Battle of the Boyne / Orangemen's Day
Mon 25 Aug 2025
Summer Bank Holiday
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Boxing Day