Northern Ireland national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Northern Ireland in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Northern Ireland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Wed 17 Mar 2021
St Patrick's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Mon 03 May 2021
Early May bank holiday
Mon 31 May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon 12 Jul 2021
Battle of the Boyne / Orangemen's Day
Mon 30 Aug 2021
Summer Bank Holiday
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day