Nigeria national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 26 Jan 2031
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Eid al-Adha
Fri 04 Apr 2031
Eid al-Adha
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2031
Workers' Day
Thu 12 Jun 2031
Democracy Day
Wed 02 Jul 2031
Mawlid Day
Wed 01 Oct 2031
National Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2031
Boxing Day