Nigeria national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 03 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Democracy Day
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Wed 27 Sep 2023
Mawlid Day
Mon 02 Oct 2023
National Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day