Nigeria national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2022
Workers' Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 04 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Democracy Day
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Mon 03 Oct 2022
National Day
Sat 08 Oct 2022
Mawlid Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day