Nigeria national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Mon 03 May 2021
Workers' Day
Wed 12 May 2021
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 13 May 2021
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Democracy Day
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Eid al-Adha
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Eid al-Adha
Fri 01 Oct 2021
National Day
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Mawlid Day
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day